top of page


Board of Directors

Sara Clabby, Board Chair

Associate Director, Post Award

University of Rhode Island

Anna Mae Mayer, D.Min.


Director of Campus Ministry

Sarah L. Dennewitz

Licensed Marriage and Family Therapist

Newport Hospital Partial Hospitalization Program

Holly Muscolino, Treasurer

Group Vice President, Content Strategies and the Future of Work


Maryellen Doherty, Secretary


Inspirational group design and facilitation Systems Engineer

Elizabeth Woodhouse

Founder/Artistic Director

Newport Sings

Advisory Board

Karen Anghinetti

Music Teacher

Portsmouth (RI) Public Schools

Rebecca Riley

Consultant/Philanthropic Advisor


Trevor Neal

Director of Artistic Planning and Engagement

Newport Classical

Beth Werner

Community Volunteer


Juan Carlos Payero

Rhode Island Executive Office of Health and Human Services

Deputy Director of Legislative & Constituent Affairs

Let's connect! 

bottom of page